Click here to use our website with more accessibility support, for example screen readers

Notify Me

Close
Submit
Superzoom
$49 - $67

Wipe Clean Table Cloth With Linen

218-854
Pay 4 equal payments with Afterpay Logo  Info
Instantly update your dining table with this linen mix, wipe-clean table cloth - perfect for family dining. Available in a variety of designs to suit every style.
Rec Small Length 137cm x Width 178cm
Rec Large Length 137cm x Width 229cm
Lge Round Length 160cm x Width 160cm
Rec XL Length 137cm x Width 178cm
Wipe clean only.
42% Polyester, 33% Viscose with PU coating, 25% Linen.
Average Customer Review
Ratings Breakdown
Mila Tile Wipe Clean Table Cloth With Linen
Overall Rating 4 out of 5 stars 4 / 5 based on 8 reviews.
  • 5 Stars (5)
  • 4 Stars (1)
  • 3 Stars (1)
  • 2 Stars (1)
  • 1 Star (0)

Feedback for Mila Tile Wipe Clean Table Cloth With Linen

Show All Reviews
  • 5th Apr 2022 Review rating - 4 out of 5.

    As described plenty big & soft quite fabric like

    Alison

    From United Kingdom

    Feefo Verified Review
  • 26th Mar 2022 Review rating - 5 out of 5.

    Lovely soft linen feel tablecloth, lovely colour good size

    Ruth

    From United Kingdom

    Feefo Verified Review
  • 4th Mar 2022 Review rating - 5 out of 5.

    sits lovely on the table. Does not look like a wipeable table cloth

    Alison

    From United Kingdom

    Feefo Verified Review
  • 3rd Mar 2022 Review rating - 5 out of 5.

    Does what it says - wipes clean. Fabric has a nice natural feel and the fit is good.thinking of getting a large one for when we extend the table

    Anonymous

    From United Kingdom

    Feefo Verified Review
  • 14th Dec 2021 Review rating - 2 out of 5.

    I have found it so hard to find a round table cloth to fit my table. So this was the best I could find. Thought it would be good quality at £28. Nice pattern to go with my Scandinavian theme. Disappointed that the packaging said £26 so paid £2 extra. Not sure why. The fabric doesn't seem wipeable, it has no plastic coating on it, and it's not machine washable. So I have a feeling it won't last long…. It's very thin. I've kept it as it would be too much hassle to send back and I couldn't tell how thin it was before removing the wrapper. Very overpriced. Wouldn't pay more than £10 for this really.

    • Response From Next Customer Services Team
      13th Jan 2022
      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry to hear you weren't entirely happy with your recent purchase. We're sorry for the pricing error, this has now been corrected. We can assure you that our tablecloths are fit for purpose; they have a PU coating on a fabric base to ensure they can be wiped clean. If you haven't already please get in touch with our customer services team who will be happy to assist you further.

    Anonymous

    From United Kingdom

    Feefo Verified Review
Confirm Country Change

Are you sure you want to navigate away from this site?

If you navigate away from this site
you will lose your shopping bag and its contents.

Cancel

Recently Viewed

Loading...

There are no Recently Viewed items to show. Items will appear here as you view them. You can then select the images to revisit the items.

Oops' Something's gone wrong! Please try again